Trips

Flights to Caribbean

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Caribbean

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Caribbean

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$3452
only
$3452
Melbourne
$2814
only
$2814
Sydney
$1403
only
$1403
Destination
Bridgetown
$1529
only
$1529
San Juan
$1403
only
$1403
Kingston
$1603
only
$1603
Havana
$2271
only
$2271
Mon., 28 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SJU
San Juan Luis Munoz Marin International
46h 56m
Sun., 10 Feb.
SJU
San Juan Luis Munoz Marin International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
36h 12m
$1403
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
KIN
Kingston Norman Manley
39h 30m
Mon., 18 Feb.
KIN
Kingston Norman Manley
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 10m
$1603
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HAV
Havana Jose Marti Intl
43h 30m
Thu., 31 Jan.
HAV
Havana Jose Marti Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
53h 25m
$2900
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 20 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BGI
Bridgetown Grantley Adams Intl
56h 39m
Fri., 22 Mar.
BGI
Bridgetown Grantley Adams Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
52h 59m
$1529
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
KIN
Kingston Norman Manley
46h 50m
Sat., 24 Nov.
KIN
Kingston Norman Manley
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
35h 30m
$1970
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 11 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HAV
Havana Jose Marti Intl
38h 05m
Fri., 23 Nov.
HAV
Havana Jose Marti Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
49h 25m
$2271
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 1 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HAV
Havana Jose Marti Intl
30h 50m
Wed., 19 Dec.
HAV
Havana Jose Marti Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
35h 05m
$2814
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 16 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
HAV
Havana Jose Marti Intl
43h 15m
Sun., 23 Dec.
HAV
Havana Jose Marti Intl
BNE
Brisbane
58h 15m
$3452
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HAV
Havana Jose Marti Intl
28h 10m
Tue., 8 Jan.
HAV
Havana Jose Marti Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
31h 45m
$3849
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 12 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BGI
Bridgetown Grantley Adams Intl
42h 00m
Sat., 27 Apr.
BGI
Bridgetown Grantley Adams Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
45h 45m
$6391
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel