Find cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
ADL
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
ADL
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
ADL
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
OOL
MEL
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
OOL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
OOL
MEL
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
OOL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
OOL
MEL
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
OOL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$89
Canberra
$103
Sydney
$96
Hobart
$76
Bilinga
$111
Destination

Melbourne
$76
Airlines Airline reviews

103 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Hobart rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.9
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.2
Entertainment
6.4