Find cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
ADL
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
ADL
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
ADL
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
ADL
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
ADL
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
ADL
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
ADL
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
OOL
MEL
2h 15m
nonstop
MEL
OOL
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Scoot
Scoot
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DPO
MEL
1h 05m
nonstop
MEL
DPO
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
ADL
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
ADL
1h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Devonport
$367
Adelaide
$67
Canberra
$92
Sydney
$67
Bilinga
$98
Destination

Melbourne
$67
Airlines Airline reviews

92 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Adelaide rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Food
7.1
Entertainment
6.8