Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Flights to Poland

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Poland

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Poland

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1390
only
$1390
Adelaide
$1961
only
$1961
Perth
$1250
only
$1250
Coolangatta
$1349
only
$1349
Melbourne
$1286
only
$1286
Sydney
$1204
only
$1204
Destination
Gdańsk
$2049
only
$2049
Wroclaw
$1400
only
$1400
Warsaw
$1204
only
$1204
Bydgoszcz
$2943
only
$2943
Krakow
$1286
only
$1286
Mon., 4 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
36h 15m
Sun., 17 Feb.
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
49h 10m
$1204
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
PER
Perth
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
28h 10m
Tue., 27 Nov.
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
PER
Perth
26h 55m
$1250
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 2 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
WRO
Wroclaw Strachowice
29h 45m
Thu., 29 Nov.
WRO
Wroclaw Strachowice
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
27h 10m
$1400
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 27 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
34h 35m
Tue., 8 Jan.
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
28h 35m
$1581
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
KRK
Krakow J. Paul II Balice
51h 40m
Wed., 16 Jan.
KRK
Krakow J. Paul II Balice
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 20m
$1599
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 30 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
44h 30m
Tue., 9 Oct.
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
BNE
Brisbane
45h 40m
$1760
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
KRK
Krakow J. Paul II Balice
34h 35m
Mon., 11 Feb.
KRK
Krakow J. Paul II Balice
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
36h 25m
$1286
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 22 Dec.
OOL
Gold Coast
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
27h 55m
Fri., 4 Jan.
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
OOL
Gold Coast
45h 45m
$2636
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
BZG
Bydgoszcz
47h 15m
Wed., 7 Nov.
BZG
Bydgoszcz
BNE
Brisbane
30h 10m
$2943
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
OOL
Gold Coast
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
37h 50m
Sat., 10 Nov.
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
OOL
Gold Coast
35h 25m
$1349
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 8 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
KRK
Krakow J. Paul II Balice
56h 05m
Tue., 16 Oct.
KRK
Krakow J. Paul II Balice
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
52h 40m
$1608
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 10 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
KRK
Krakow J. Paul II Balice
35h 10m
Fri., 18 Jan.
KRK
Krakow J. Paul II Balice
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
57h 05m
$1649
Trip: 40 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
38h 20m
Tue., 30 Oct.
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
BNE
Brisbane
32h 10m
$1390
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 13 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
WRO
Wroclaw Strachowice
37h 00m
Thu., 27 Dec.
WRO
Wroclaw Strachowice
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
35h 45m
$1694
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
ADL
Adelaide
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
29h 40m
Fri., 5 Oct.
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
ADL
Adelaide
35h 05m
$1961
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
OOL
Gold Coast
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
38h 35m
Sat., 27 Oct.
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
OOL
Gold Coast
30h 45m
$1488
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
38h 40m
Thu., 8 Nov.
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
BNE
Brisbane
34h 50m
$1525
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
GDN
Gdansk Rebiechowo
37h 30m
Mon., 8 Oct.
GDN
Gdansk Rebiechowo
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 45m
$2049
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
30h 50m
Fri., 5 Oct.
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
50h 20m
$2369
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
34h 50m
Tue., 1 Jan.
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
BNE
Brisbane
26h 30m
$2169
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel