Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find cheap flights to Greece

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Greece

Thu 21/9
Thu 28/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Greece

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1108
only
$1108
Adelaide
$991
only
$991
Melbourne
$1033
only
$1033
Sydney
$1235
only
$1235
Destination
Thera
$1235
only
$1235
Athens
$991
only
$991
Tue, 7 Nov
ADL
ATH
29h 25m
Mon, 20 Nov
ATH
ADL
19h 40m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 10 Nov
BNE
ATH
29h 25m
Sat, 18 Nov
ATH
BNE
25h 30m
$1108
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 5 Nov
ADL
ATH
31h 00m
Wed, 22 Nov
ATH
ADL
24h 25m
$1307
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 5 Nov
ADL
ATH
25h 20m
Sat, 18 Nov
ATH
ADL
18h 25m
$1333
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Nov
ADL
ATH
21h 55m
Sun, 10 Dec
ATH
ADL
19h 40m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Sep
ADL
ATH
20h 25m
Sun, 8 Oct
ATH
ADL
21h 20m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
BNE
ATH
27h 25m
Thu, 29 Mar
ATH
BNE
28h 10m
$1113
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 Nov
ADL
ATH
21h 55m
Tue, 21 Nov
ATH
ADL
36h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 5 Nov
ADL
ATH
31h 00m
Wed, 22 Nov
ATH
ADL
24h 25m
$1307
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Oct
MEL
ATH
22h 15m
Tue, 31 Oct
ATH
MEL
38h 20m
$1206
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Nov
ADL
ATH
25h 20m
Sat, 18 Nov
ATH
ADL
18h 25m
$1333
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Oct
ADL
ATH
21h 25m
Fri, 10 Nov
ATH
ADL
19h 40m
$1018
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Nov
ADL
ATH
31h 00m
Wed, 22 Nov
ATH
ADL
24h 25m
$1307
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 9 Nov
ADL
ATH
25h 20m
Sat, 18 Nov
ATH
ADL
18h 25m
$1333
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 5 Nov
SYD
JTR
28h 00m
Sun, 19 Nov
JTR
SYD
46h 15m
$1235
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Oct
ADL
ATH
21h 25m
Mon, 20 Nov
ATH
ADL
19h 40m
$1023
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Nov
ADL
ATH
31h 00m
Wed, 22 Nov
ATH
ADL
24h 25m
$1307
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Oct
MEL
ATH
21h 45m
Wed, 1 Nov
ATH
MEL
21h 05m
$1033
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 Nov
ADL
ATH
38h 30m
Wed, 22 Nov
ATH
ADL
24h 25m
$1307
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
SYD
JTR
52h 00m
Wed, 14 Mar
JTR
SYD
46h 15m
$1331
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to Greece

Return flight deals:

Greece - Australia

Browse origins:

Browse destinations:

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.