Find cheap flights to Greece

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
ATH
19h 10m
1 stop
ATH
PER
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1004
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
ATH
54h 55m
2 stops
ATH
MEL
44h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1351
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
ATH
27h 05m
2 stops
ATH
BNE
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1352
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
ATH
58h 25m
2 stops
ATH
SYD
43h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1648
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
ATH
28h 25m
1 stop
ATH
MEL
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 49 days
$1690
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SYD
ATH
37h 40m
2 stops
ATH
SYD
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1052
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
ATH
43h 00m
1 stop
ATH
SYD
41h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$2146
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
ATH
27h 00m
2 stops
ATH
BNE
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1102
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
ATH
27h 45m
1 stop
ATH
MEL
40h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1108
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
ATH
27h 45m
1 stop
ATH
MEL
40h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1370
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
ATH
49h 40m
2 stops
ATH
MEL
44h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1372
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ADL
ATH
46h 55m
2 stops
ATH
ADL
40h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1111
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
ATH
27h 45m
1 stop
ATH
MEL
40h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1376
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
ATH
45h 25m
2 stops
ATH
SYD
56h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1378
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
ATH
28h 50m
1 stop
ATH
SYD
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1129
Select
Scoot
Scoot
PER
ATH
19h 10m
1 stop
ATH
PER
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1380
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
ATH
22h 00m
1 stop
ATH
BNE
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
$1433
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
ATH
46h 15m
2 stops
ATH
BNE
56h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1155
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
ATH
27h 45m
1 stop
ATH
MEL
40h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1454
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
ATH
21h 25m
1 stop
ATH
BNE
31h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1351
Adelaide
$1372
Perth
$986
Melbourne
$1004
Sydney
$1052
Destination

Athens
$986