Find Deals on Flights to Greece

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 46 days
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1582
Adelaide
$1180
Melbourne
$1169
Sydney
$1176
Destination

Athens
$1169